St Bernadette's School (Forbury)

(03) 455 7408 16 Forbury Road, Forbury, Dunedin 9012

Leadership Team

Debbie Waldron
Role

Principal

Email

principal@stbernadettes.school.nz

Gerard Shaw
Role

Deputy Principal / DRS

Email

gerard@stbernadettes.school.nz

Roger Bone
Role

DRS

Email

roger@stbernadettes.school.nz

Sharon Tayles
Role

Assistant Principal

Email

sharon@stbernadettes.school.nz

Siobhan Burke
Role

Kāhui Ako Across School Leader

Email

siobhan@stbernadettes.school.nz

Mel Atkinson
Role

Kāhui Ako Within School Leader

Email

mel@stbernadettes.school.nz