St Bernadette's School (Forbury)

(03) 455 7408 16 Forbury Road, Forbury, Dunedin 9012

Teachers

Andrea Christophers
Role

New Entrant Teacher

Email

andrea@stbernadettes.school.nz

Mel Atkinson
Role

Year 1 Teacher

Email

mel@stbernadettes.school.nz

Sharon Tayles
Role

Year 2 Teacher

Email

sharon@stbernadettes.school.nz

Siobhan Burke
Role

Year 3 Teacher

Email

siobhan@stbernadettes.school.nz

General Information

Dunedin Catholic School Across School Leader

Roger Bone
Role

Year 3 Teacher

Email

roger@stbernadettes.school.nz

Keith Wilcox
Role

Year 4 Teacher

Email

keith@stbernadettes.school.nz

Nicky Bell
Role

Year 5 Teacher

Email

nicky@stbernadettes.school.nz

Gerard Shaw
Role

Year 6 Teacher

Email

gerard@stbernadettes.school.nz

Sharlene Gillespie
Role

Support Teacher SENCO

Email

sharlene@stbernadettes.school.nz

Lesley Taylor
Role

Release Teacher

Email

lesley@stbernadettes.school.nz

Amy Fitzgerald
Role

Support Teacher

Email

amy@stbernadettes.school.nz